What they say

Facebook Reviews

Here are a few reviews from our Facebook page…

Tarte and Berry
2.8
powered by Facebook
Emma Louise Lupton
Emma Louise Lupton
2019-06-24T13:32:11+0000
Thankyou so much to Krystal and her team for setting us up a chocolate fountain for our rual wedding, There was a lovely choice of sweets and fruit to dip in the chocolate and chocolate for days!! Many thanks again for your 5 star service!
Emma Plummer
Emma Plummer
2019-06-12T12:38:54+0000
thank you for everything you did on our wedding day absolutely amazing photo booth sweet cart chocolate fountain and post box gorgeous
Amy Fielden
Amy Fielden
2019-06-09T15:33:53+0000
Amazing company and had an amazing time thank you so much xxxxxx
Leanne Horne
Leanne Horne
2019-04-28T16:28:17+0000
5 stars!! We hired the sweet cart and wishing well for our wedding. It looked amazing when we arrived at our venue. Krystal went above and beyond to make our day special. She took the stress away by setting it up and collecting it too! She even had the idea for our wedding favours! Couldn’t recommend using her enough! Thank you again Krystal xxxxx
Claire Sheldon
Claire Sheldon
2019-04-27T13:12:06+0000
Thankyou Krystal for the sweet cart and post box they went down a treat ☺️x
Steph Carter
Steph Carter
2019-03-26T08:47:09+0000
we are both so glad that we booked Krystal for our wedding,the chocolate fountain was gorgeous and it looked fantastic. The photo booth was a great touch to the wedding and added so much fun. I would absolutely recommend Krystal to anyone xx
Darren Lovatt
Darren Lovatt
2019-02-03T21:33:56+0000
Absolutely amazing local caterer, managed our wedding buffet both day and night 2/2/19 for around 70 people. Catered for all tastes and tolerances... very helpful in the pre-planning and priced very reasonable also. Don’t be shy give her a try. Love Darren & Kathryn Lovatt xx
Danielle Lovatt
Danielle Lovatt
2019-02-03T21:27:22+0000
Put on an amazing spread for my dads wedding. Food was lovely and so helpful with allergies. Lovely lady, highly recommend 😊
Jessica Kyei-Yamoah
Jessica Kyei-Yamoah
2018-12-13T13:47:33+0000
Super cute santa comes and delivery mega fast. Lovely lady, highly recommended 👍🏻
Ellen Cudine
Ellen Cudine
2018-11-02T21:18:10+0000
Thank you Krystal for all of the hard work and thought that you put into making our wedding that extra bit special. The chocolate fountain was a complete hit and we had so many compliments about it! Will absolutely use again and recommend to everyone!
Sarah Hack
Sarah Hack
2018-08-21T15:43:07+0000
Amazing! The chocolate fountain and wishing well were gorgeous! Thank you so much krystal. Xx
Anne Taylor
Anne Taylor
2018-08-20T10:47:21+0000
We ordered 40 cones for party favours for my daughter's 7th birthday party. Krystal was great at communicating, delivered on time and the feedback from the kids was, obviously, amazing! The touch of the personalised stickers was great, and I gave Krystal a pretty tight turnaround time too! Highly recommend!
Annette Webb
Annette Webb
2018-07-24T21:20:59+0000
Krystal organised our joint 50th birthday celebration. She helped us choose the bollywood theme and was positive throughout the planning and organising process, coming up with lots of ideas. Preparing for and during the party Krystal pulled out all the stops to make sure we had a memorable celebration. Wheldrake village hall was transformed. The indian food was fantastic and the fruit palm tree was eye catching and refreshing. We could not have wished for a better party...thank you.
Neill Loughlan
Neill Loughlan
2018-04-29T19:17:14+0000
Krystal made me 30 fab sweet cones for a group of u6 footballers as a treat at the end of our last training session of the season. I left it until really late before ordering them, but Krystal was able to make them at short notice. The kids loved them - especially the World Cup stickers. Thank you.
Vikkie Love Pallister
Vikkie Love Pallister
2018-04-13T20:41:05+0000
Fab service, I ordered sweet cones at short notice for my daughter's party and they are great. Thank-you so much x
Joanne Cockerill
Joanne Cockerill
2018-04-13T19:04:24+0000
Krystal did a chocolate fountain for my daughter's wedding and you gave the wow factor.you are so friendly and nice to talk to and very helpful I give you 5* and will definitely use you again x
Amanda Craig-baker
Amanda Craig-baker
2018-03-26T09:47:36+0000
Very helpful, will respond straight away at messages. Always happy to help and work around any theme and design 🙂
Kayleigh Lawrie
Kayleigh Lawrie
2018-01-17T17:20:37+0000
Great service, very happy with the sweet cones for my nephews birthday party, even delivered to my door, I would highly recommend
Becky Hall
Becky Hall
2018-01-10T16:28:20+0000
Delivered hot choc reindeer and reindeer food at short notice, both went down very well. Would recommend.
Charlotte Jacques
Charlotte Jacques
2018-01-07T22:46:57+0000
excellent xmas eve boxes and sweet cone's for my kiddies they absolutely loved it! thank you so much x
Jane Brown Was Sheldon
Jane Brown Was Sheldon
2018-01-07T17:11:37+0000
Thanks for the great sweets & reindeer food. Went down a treat !
Helen Firth
Helen Firth
2018-01-07T16:06:53+0000
The sweet comes and reindeer hot chocolate cones were the perfect addition to my kids Christmas Eve boxes and they loved them. Great service from Krystal, highly recommend her! X
Helen Kel
Helen Kel
2018-01-07T15:39:51+0000
Excellent service. I ordered the reindeer hot choc and reindeer food to put in my little girls Xmas eve box. She loved feeding the reindeer and we all loved our Xmas eve hot chocs. We will def be using your services again in future. Thanks xx
Nicky Kidd
Nicky Kidd
2018-01-07T14:17:42+0000
Great service!! Crystal delivered to my address, just lovely sweets and got chocolate cones!! Will definitely use again!!
Katie Darlow
Katie Darlow
2018-01-07T13:13:47+0000
So pleased with the Christmas hot chocolate and reindeer food we ordered. The kids loved them and great service as always from Krystal.